play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80335352 | 07482 883476
122 GREEN LANES, LONDON, MIDDLESEX, N13 5UN

Customer reviews of North London Van Centre

At North London Van Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North London Van Centre

North London Van Centre
5
4.9

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Finally found a good dealership!

    By Paul F on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from North London Van Centre was really easy and straightforward, unlike a lot of other places I've tried to buy from. The staff were all helpful and friendly, and made my options for everything very clear. Highly recommend them.

    Reply from North London Van Centre on 07/08/19

    Hi Paul. Thanks for your kind words. So glad we could help in making your purchase one to remember. You know where we are for the future and we're a phone call away as always. Good Luck!


  • 5

    Bought my sons 1st car a Punto

    By Amiee D on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service incredibly helpful highly recommend.

    Reply from North London Van Centre on 27/06/19

    Hi Amiee. Thanks for your review and we wish Edward all the best in his first ever car! We're always here to help.


  • 5

    Very helpful and very good

    By Giuseppe C on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from north London van centre and they were very helpful. I am not from England and he was very patient with me especially with my speaking and explaining things.

    Reply from North London Van Centre on 27/06/19

    Our Italian Friend. It was a pleasure helping Giuseppe, your English is very good so do not worry and it was very easy to deal with you. Drive safe and not too much speeding in your new 'sports car'. Good luck


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Craig J on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, helpful, willing to haggle a good deal on a px and easy hassle free finance obtained. very happy with my new vehicle and north London van centre

    Reply from North London Van Centre on 12/03/19

    Thanks for your kind words Craig. It was a pleasure dealing with you, very easy and hassle free! Your PX already had a new home up North so it was a good deal for everyone. Happy to help in any way we can and obtaining you finance was the best moment of it all. Made up for a bad day you was having. Take Care and we're here whenever you need us! NLVC


  • 5

    Good seller

    By William C on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good company to deal with very help full. We had a couple teething problems but Tryed to resolve as fast and easy as possible .


  • 5

    Great Dealership, friendly and helpful

    By Hannah A on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Dealership, friendly and helpful. Would recommend. Went to look at a car, ended up purchasing it. Very friendly and honest staff.


  • 5

    I'd use them again.

    By Brian W on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience. Very friendly, unpressured and accomodating, and the aftersales service has been exemplary. Made me feel that they really care about their customers, so I would use them again. My only niggle is that they were sometimes unpunctual for appointments - although they were quite flexible about arranging these. As an aside, their location at North London Business Park is not a traditional garage forecourt one and I had much difficulty in finding them on my first visit, which had not been pre-arranged. Do phone them first! (Perhaps their website should make this clearer).


  • 5

    Great experience with NLC

    By Danuta K on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very friendly and quick to reply. Then had all our questions answered and the whole buying new car experience was stress free. I didn’t feel pressured to anything and they had a very good price too. I will definitely comeback to th when I’m gone change my other car soon. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Straight forward deal. happy to deal with issues

    By Kaynan A on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good business man. Polite, friendly with some good offers. I plan to deal with him in the future


  • 5

    Amazing amazing amazing!

    By Emma C on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was amazing! Would definitely recommend to everyone. I don’t usually make reviews but they made it so easy for me I had to share the experience. Lovely gentlemen that offered me finance. They showed they really cared because they did above and beyond to help me.


‹ Prev Next ›